|   Yleistä
|   Media-tuet
|   Uutisia
|   Kurssit
|   Foorumit
|   Results
|   Yhteystiedot
|   Linkit
|   Svenska
|   English
 

AJANKOHTAISTA

25.2.2021

Ohjelmaa European Film Marketissa

Berliinin elokuvajuhlien European Film Market pyörähtää käyntiin online-versiona ensi viikolla ja on käynnissä 1.-5.3.2021. Media -ohjelman EACEA Agency Brysselistä järjestää EFM:ssä oheiset sessiot:

MEDIA presents @ European Film Market

EFF: Perspectives for the future of the Audiovisual Industry in Europe

2.3.2021 klo 11.00-13.00 CET (= 12.00-14.00 Suomen aikaa): www.europeanfilmforum.eu, avoin kaikille

Introduction to eGrants

3.3.2021: 12.00 CET (Suomen aikaa klo 13.00):

The workshop will explain the main changes to the new grant management tool of the European Commission that will be used for Creative Europe MEDIA calls under the new programme.

Speakers: Matteo Solaro & Stefano d'Orilia
Q&A: +- 20 minutes

Stories and Talent

5.3.2021: 12.30 CET (Suomen aikaa 13.30):

The workshop will present three Creative Europe MEDIA projects: the Training initiative Less is More and its StoryTANK, the European Short Film Festival Network and the TV series 'The Last Socialist Artefact'; the session will show how these projects contribute to promoting storytelling by new European talents.

Speakers: Antoine Le Bos, Doris Bauer & Ankica Juric
Moderator: Harald Trettenbrein

Please note that these sessions are accessible live only with an EFM accreditation. However, both sessions will be recorded and will be later on (please give us some days) available on the MEDIA Stands webpage. http://www.media-stands.eu/

Lisätietoja saa Luova Eurooppa -yhteyspisteestä:
Kerstin Degerman, toiminnanjohtaja
puh. 09 6220 3013 /Kerstin Degerman
kerstin.degerman@ses.fi
Inkeri Lundgren, tiedottaja
puh. 09 6220 3024 /Inkeri Lundgren
inkeri.lundgren@ses.fi
Facebook: Luova Eurooppa/Media

Takaisin Ajankohtaisten p??sivulleTakaisin ajankohtaisten pääsivulle